The guy 18 is finally here!

Today was my 18th birthday! It's gonna be really weird saying 'I'm 18'! I'm always used to being the young one. Well, that ain't true anymore!
I went to Leeds today, and met my sister and her boyfriend. First of all I went to one of my favourite barber shops. Boris & Co. They gave me a really clean hair cut!
After that, we went to get lunch! I got chilli fries! They were tasty!
We then went to a bar to drink cocktails. The choices of flavours was phenomenal !
Then we went bowling! I wasn't too far away from being first! Oh well...
And finally, it was gift time! I can't remember everything I got, but my favourite gifts were the Nintendo switch and Sony Bluetooth speaker!
I wanna thank everyone for their amazing efforts! You really did make a young man very happy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.