New Street Art

It was pouring down for most of the morning, but started to dry up in the afternoon.  Been mostly dry this evening, with a cold breeze.

I awoke in a freezing house, we ran out of oil during the night and can't get more until Monday.  A fine reminder to keep an eye on it!  Thankfully I have the back up of the peat fire, and it's been roaring all day.  I finally got out with Sammy, when the rain eased off.  Mam popped over for a cuppa, she's just got back from seeing my nieces in Glasgow.  A quiet night in by the fire. 

A dull and dark day, and it was very uninspiring, although this new street art added some colour to the day.  I have blipped this wall before, when it had different paint on it, and this new design was done at the end of summer.  Taken at the Scalloway youth centre. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.