erinmaureen

By erinmaureen

HOME!

So I had a midterm at 8 am. It was wonderful. I hated it. But on my way back to my house I took this lovely picture of the Marist tunnel which connects the two sides of campus.

I napped after my test until I woke up to my RA and RD being in my room doing a safety check. I just pretended they weren't there. Whatevaaaaa.

After Molly got out of class she and I journeyed back to New Jersey where I returned to my house for the first time in nearly seven weeks. I forgot how much I love home.

When I opened my garage door balloons came pouring down on me. My family is the cutest here is an example of what they did:

Balloon Avalanche!

And now my tivo and I are having a serious bonding session. Soon my bed and I will be having one. I'm real exciting. You're welcome, Jillian.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.