Rainy Day in Oregon

By jerispics

Plans

Nine o'clock and I hadn't taken a photo for Blip. Been working on loading the travel trailer all day. Organizing, etc. My feet hurt! And my back. Did I mention my knee? Anyhoo. Hubby worked today, came home and found out the trailer brakes on the flatbed weren't working! This is what I tow behind my Suburban to Idaho. I haul 3 or our ATV's on it. Well, I don't really want to do that without brakes now, do I? So he's been laying on the ground all evening trying to figure it out/fix them. I took a pic between the wheels then put a neon spin to them. So that's my blip! Hubby and s-i-l are still out there working on the brakes.....We may not be leaving as early in the morning as we thought. That's okay by me though. You know what they say, Man/woman makes plans, God laughs. Must be in guffaw mode by now!

I know hubby has aches and pains too, he's just not complaining to you folks like I am.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.