Petals (Day 954)

I missed the morning woofer wander this morning in favour of sorting out the van ready for a trip to town to collect sheets of wet wall for the bathroom I am fitting. 
I zoomed across to the job and was surprised when Poppy arrived to visit. It was good to have a very brief chat.
Work went really well, despite it being a day of cutting sheets of wet wall, and I have the walls of the shower lined, which is a major step forward. There will be more wet wall to do tomorrow.
On the way home, I swapped over Kev's shower for him. 
My beautiful wife was busy making dinner when I arrived home, and the house was filled with great smells.
I hadn't had the camera out of the bag today, so a bit of an abstract flower shot will have to do for the day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.