Remembering Mervyn

I spent the morning making a Puzzle for a mystery Christmas Gift. It was difficult to find any where to print a Puzzle so close to Christmas but fingers crossed the evil Ebay has come up trumps.

Mr W then came with me to get my hair cut with GoggleBox Chris and sat happily cuddling 2 Sausage Dogs!!!

We then went straight on to Ringmer where me met with Mr W's late best friends wife and took her out for dinner. It was a lovely meal. On our way home we passed the church where Mervyn was buried last year. This tree has the names of people who have died locally and all the money raised with the hanging of the names goes to charity.

I was a bit disappointed with the camera phone image but its the thought that counts and we were all certainly thinking alot of Mervyn tonight.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.