Narcissi from the .....

..... Silly Isles!
These flowers arrived for me yesterday , lovely perfume and a real touch of Spring .
Today is far from Spring , it has been dull and inclined to be foggy. As my hip was settling down slightly I gave the pool a miss yesterday but I did go to get a massage today. Popped into Waitrose on the way home for bread and milk. Then filled up the car with petrol but am glad to be home and inside now. Another gift arrived for me today . I'm waiting for the link , from my daughter, as the family have set up a " page" for Wlnstons Wish a charity to help families bereaved by tragic killings. Then of course there's Kidney Research the 2 charities I will be supporting , it's the only way we can give back now.

Thankful ..... that pain is now controllable .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.