In The Occupied Territory

By FinHall

Sparkle and shine

Ok, so it’s a lazy, Xmas tree Blip, but I thought I’d share the finished product of my Blip from a couple of days ago.
The tree fair sparkles and shines with the minimum of decorations on it. The home-made popcorn garlands look pretty cool I believe.
In two minds whether to put some lamenta on it or just leave it as is.

Let me share here a joint effort from Twitter.


mary: you sorted that hotel out
joseph: yes, obviously, of course, stop going on about it, god
mary: seriously i'm not sleeping in a barn like this
joseph: it's not even mine
mary: what
joseph: I said fine
Mary: And you booked the hire car?
Joseph: ...

Mary: can you please tell them we need a little privacy I just had a baby
Joseph: but they’re gonna give us free myrrh
Mary: Joseph what the fuck is myrrh
Joseph: I don’t know but we’re getting it for free
Mary:What am I going to do with Frankincense. You know I have allergies.
Joseph:Well, you can give it to the real father.
Mary: Pardon?
Joseph: I said you can give it to you mother. For Xmas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.