as seen

By jankerman

Grey Really

The day started with the readying of the windows for the blind fittings. The man due arrived and the blinds were fitted by early afternoon. I must commend Mrs A S on the colour matching! 
I was then on card delivery run , I had hoped that one delivery who take me above the murk and perhaps I would get bits poking through like islands, but the above is the best I could do :(
Then it was off to the Camera club party and prize giving. Did better than I thought on the mammoth judging night, and came away with two third places in the portrait and action dpi  and a highly commended from one of the monthly challenge competitions "creative self portrait".
Way behind with your journals but will catch you all soon.............  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.