Waterloo Station

That's how it's felt today.
In the loft 1st thing then off to get the Christmas veg - all 20p per bag at Asda.
Home then and N arrived with Zak. Both wanted a sleep. Unfortunately when Z woke up N had gone to get her nails done ..... he screamed his head off for ages wanting his mum. It took lots of grandma and grandad skill to get him to shut up & I thought he might go to sleep on my lap but no. Very HD today (highly dependant) and only left my lap when grandma had almost finished the tree. He didn't like my Rudolf and he didn't like wearing it either . J & S have now arrived along with N. I've escaped to the kitchen with a glass of red looking forward to them all going home !!

Peter is calling in later and we will have an Indian takeaway - so looking forward to my Chicken Dhanzak - hot spicy and very yummy...

Apart from all that it's been quiet ....

Very mild but dull and grey

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.