Eye to Events

By i2events

Point of Interest.

"I'm a photographer, obviously. My chosen tool for understanding life, and communicating the results of this search to others, is the camera". David Hurn

What every photograph should have;-three points of interest. In this case we have, the main character, the second person looking towards the main character and the inanimate row of objects lined up by her shopping. The main character struck me first. I noticed the dark glasses from the other side of the street. Then when I saw the objects on the pavement it just struck me that they lined up as if they belonged to her. Shopping for the 'kitchen sink' came to mind. This was the last shot of the day, mainly because it bucketed down after I took it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.