kaz18

By kas18

Strava

I didn’t realise Strava did this. Not a bad year for fitness. I need to try and beat my efforts next year. Game on.
I did a parkrun this morning. Not my local one. It was Hadleigh. It was a special one for our club as two members are getting married tomorrow. All week we’ve had different things going on for them. I joined the stag and hen spin class on Wednesday. That was tough. So was this. It’s one of the toughest. So hilly. But I did it although badly. The poor bride yo he couldn’t make today. Very poorly something hope she’s ok for tomorrow. The groom was their. We had prosecco and mince pies after the run which was nice.
The rest of the day has been spent doing what most others have been doing. Last bit of food shopping and tidying up.
I also made some sausage rolls which were edible....go me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.