as seen

By jankerman

Trigger

Another mainly grey day! There was a ribbon of light along the Southern horizon but little else.
Dressed and processed 3 brace of game birds, pheasant in wine wine in the slow cooker for tea tonight, the rest now in the freezer.
The dog walk today came in at just under 6km and at a personal best speed per km.
Then spent some time sorting out my off camera flash trigger and receivers as last time I wanted to use them they declined! Surprisingly I found a flat battery in the sender and a wire off, managed to reassemble the heap of bits and they WORK!  ;0)
So played around with my speedlite and an old film camera flash for a bit of fun and experimentation.
Thank you all for the kind words about my comp success they are very much appreciated. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.