ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

CHRISTMAS EVE MEAL.

Hi there everyone. I hope you are all having a splendid day.
My Son Andrew & his girlfriend Katrina were here today, and we had great fun! I had intended to cook the Turkey Crown in the slow cooker, but realised it was too big for it! I had to change to the traditional way, and cook it in the oven, However, it turned out well. We had all the usual trimmings, pigs in blankets, brussels, carrots, roast potatoes, stuffing. Katrina & Andrew made a fabulous trifle for afters. They came to us today, because they are going to her Mum & dad's tomorrow. We will be going to Dominic's for dinner tomorrow too, so it all worked out well. We had a fabulous time. They are such great company, bless them. My younger Son Julian will be coming tonight, and staying for a couple of days.
Thank you all for following me. Take care, and have fun.
Love Theresa.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.