New project

I´ve lost some of my inspiration to blip. I so much want to post one pic a day but im not always using my camera every day.. Blip is such an amazing place to keep record with what I´m doing, a journal as it should be..
So, yesterday I decided to open a new account. I will try to post one image a day and I will do it by using my Iphone. I always have muy phone with me and with the app I can fast and smooth post.

There is so much going on in my life. both positive and negative stuff and I need to remember and go thru in order to keep me moving forward.

I will still post here sometimes but I think my new account will be my main one if everything turns out the way I would like..

So, if you want to follow me, click here... AyearwithIP4s. As always I will be as honest as I can...

The images wont always be the best ones, technical or whatever but they will be my true record of my life..

//Annelie



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.