Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

Mooching

Staying with friends and having a good time means you do need a little time for yourself.

We had a little time for that this morning. we were dropped off into Clifton and spent the first half an hour having coffee, then onto the serious job of shopping!
When the rest of the country has all the same shops and you finally come across an area that has individual ones it is nice to just mooch.

We found some really lovely stuff and I even found something that I would like for my Birthday!!!! a little late but hey!

Lunch and another coffee and it was back to the shops...this time a surprising piece of artwork was the way to go...

Then off back to friends for some present giving and a little housework....by that I mean cleaning a small house, one that was my lovely Lady's when she was a girl. We are giving her dolls house to our god daughter....I love the history in such things and we hope she likes it!!

Off out tonight for some fun, Moroccan food.....yummy!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.