Tussock Tales

By TussockTales

Drips

Guess what? Yep it is still raining. Pretty unusual for our town but it is a Saturday so we all get to do stuff inside. I am an inside dog. I sleep inside and spend a fair bit of my day inside but I really like my outside time if I am with The Boss or Bossess and we are up to something like a Blip or the "W" word OR the "S" word but it was evident that today was not the day for outside so it was playing inside. One of my favourite activities is the Bottle game where I get a plastic bottle to devour. My Favourite is Coke Zero and by some coincidence there are a few of these that pop up from time to time (The Boss says there may be a Blip in this) The Boss always removes the cap bit first and I do the rest. It is wonderful and very noisy and quite boisterous as the bottle does fight back and I am doing my thing for a better world by pre-compressing the bottle for recycling. So today I had a bottle break and a ball break and a trip to the post office and the supermarket so things are pretty good thank you.

This morning we were greeted with this scene out the bedroom window and the Boss wanted to try out his new remote shutter release that had taken 2 months to arrive. It seems to work OK. That's Mt Iron in the background.
Bigger drips are best

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.