An Old One

Started on the last room today!  Hubby was done with the shelves and then I had the room to start work on the remaining boxes, of which there are still a lot.  Not just that, but I had to stuff a lot of the unsorted stuff in the other room while Olaf was busy, so everthing has literally been 'all over the place'.  In the process of moving things to and fro, my old paintings had to be hustled from one corner to another as well.  This is one of them.  I remember I wanted to paint a mountain and this is what I ended up with.  It doesn't necessarily have any symbolic meaning for me, I just found the shape easy to work with.  Might hang it up in some empty corner, who knows.  Hubby keeps threatening to do this.  Must paint some new ones to keep him quiet ... haha!  Altogether it's been busy day.  Tomorrow should find the room done.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.