as seen

By jankerman

More landscape faffing

Took Mrs A S to work (doing a late 11 till 7 ) to avoid parking problems and so I could have a look at the new shop when returning to collect her.
The scenic way home took me through the village of Elvington I spied a large gathering of folks spilling out of the pub onto the green. Investigations on getting home revealed I had just missed the traditional Boxing Day tug of war!  I then walked the dogs a there and back down the canal tow path totaling just over 4km.
A quick foray up the hill for some landscape material, faffed about with stitches and spheres before settling on this mono three image stitch.
Hope you all had a grand day.
PS the fourth and background elements of yesterdays montage were shadows cast by the new blinds I can see much fun ahead with these shadows in the future!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.