She´s got cool shoes.....

And we had a fun night out :-)
(paid for it today....but it was worth it)
I love going out with E....she is great at striking up conversations with people, making contact. She is a good listener and people open up to her, they tell their stories.
We don´t go out to the bars often....but last night I was struck by how many different stories there are out there. So many people doing different things, living very different lives than what I am used to, and everyone doing their best - and it´s not always easy. I like meeting people that live in a very different world than I do....makes the world seem a lot more interesting and a lot bigger.
And we had a really good time :-)

Good for me to get out of the woods a bit :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.