A Plumbers Wife!

By hebsjournal

Mr and Mrs Smith

My friend Sarah got married today. I offered to do the photos as a gift from Corin and I. Honestly, If I knew every wedding would be so easy to photograph, I’d book one in every week!

Maybe it’s being there as friends, but I guess more so, it’s because Sarah and Damian are so wonderfully relaxed and without drama that the whole day was just absolutely wonderful.

As yet, not processed them - we got home after midnight and we have a journey to embark on tomorrow, so sleep is required. However, having scanned through the 600+ on the phone I am definitely happy with at least half of them, so job’s a good’un!!!

I could not be happier for them both. It’s been a genuinely wonderful day.

Congratulations you two xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.