Lala's Journal

By Lala

Mulberry Harbour at Low Tide

I always put my wellies on at this time of year to walk Dog, but today for unknown reasons I just donned some trainers. There on the beach was a straight clear path to the waters edge at low tide with not one mud flat or even muddy patch. I could have walked right out, in fact if you zoom right in you can see a person in red jacket, presumably collect lug worms ready for a fishing trip. I love walking out and being able to take photos from the opposite direction.

A clear up kind of day, with ironing etc and shopping for a small turkey crown. Looking forward to my Christmas dinner on New Years Day.

I did message the Indian takeaway today and told them of their undercooked chicken. No reply as yet.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.