Oyster Festival Pt2

I realise I have yet to blip Oyster Festival Pt1 but that is because yesterday's photo is still on the camera...

So today, I got up early to go into Truro bra shopping which is always a treat with ClareClare. Pete beat me to it however and was already setting a fire under the instructions of Ally. The wood burner is blinking marvellous!

Bra shopping was very successful and I can now throw away the shabby over stretched bras I bought over a year ago as I have 5 new miracle working perk and pointy breast producing bras. Result!

I got home just in time to go down to the Oyster Festival with the others. It was lovely in the sunshine in the more sheltered areas and oysters were scoffed as well as sausage rolls and fudge...

We returned home to build another fire, chop some wood and feed children before glamming up for a night out on the town! We ended up meeting Mick and Clare before heading to Fuel for a cracking meal. Then back to the marquee in Events Square for a bottle of Camel Valley fizzy pink but Blue Orchid (a band) were too loud so we went for Elvis Las Vegas' in The Shed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.