A Plumbers Wife!

By hebsjournal

We are

Family.

My brother.
J in his crown.
D in charge
James and Heidi Happy and relaxed.
Corin joining in.

Just missing Faye and I.

Seen the new Year in, altogether (the boys were in bed). It’s been a wonderfully relaxed evening in each other’s company.

I love New Year with the clan.

In other news, I have booked a short break in Scotland for February half term to allow Corin and I to go away and celebrate our birthdays together. Then a full week in the same place for a week in the summer break. I can’t wait!

Happy New Year everyone. I am a hopeful realist. I hope that this year brings you many moments of joy. I also hope that you find the strength to deal with whatever curve balls are thrown your way this year.

Much love
Hebs

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.