pattern....

beginning to feel a bit more myself again....there was no room for blip for a few months ..most of the 'firsts' have been and gone...only feb 18 and then march 7....the dates Stuart died..and the funeral are still to come....

i'm learning to live again.....and am very thankful... a few weeks ago we sang in church a song which says:' life is mine to live.....' and i found it is very easy to make your life smaller...almost caging myself in....
learning to be confident in who i am now as a 'widow'....which is expensive when booking holidays....but i found out there are no single supplements on quite a few holidays...so booked myself on a Hurtigruten trip later in the year...

so 2018 here i come...to start i told myself to blip again too...i've turned the comments off for a while cos there's often not enough time to do that...and most of you know my fb page anyway...

HAPPY NEW YEAR blip friends!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.