MrsAnf

By mrsanf

Unicorn and pink flamingo

Been feeling quite flat for a little while now, have tried a bit of card making but my mojo has gone walkabout and not really feeling inspired.

I decided that I'm going to learn a new skill in 2018 and will be having a go calligraphy / modern brush lettering I'm hoping this will help my mojo find its way back.

I've also signed up to RED January to run everyday in January and if you cannot run to just get out and walk! It's been set up to help with mental health as it's a known fact just being outside improves your mental wellbeing and I reasoned it may help lift my spirits. Whilst I haven't managed to run yet I have been out every day so far (I know it's still early days!)

These two characters in a local shop window did however bring a smile to my face this evening. Doesn't everyone need a unicorn and pink flamingo in their life?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.