Day Moon

I thought I'd forgotten to take a photo today and then suddenly remembered I'd taken some shots of the lovely moon as it was sinking in the sky this morning.  So here you have my day moon and an Extra of a close up (hand held).

Went through to Dundee to look at a possible present from TJ for my birthday later this month, but decided to look elsewhere instead.  Had lunch in M&S but it was not a success.  The worst toasted sandwich ever and no carrot cake for TJ.  He was not amused!

Painful hips and too many people meant an early departure from the city, so we only bought some Christmas cards for next year in a charity shop. Last of the big spenders!  

The main roads were clear, but still lots of black ice on the residential roads, so hope it clears up soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.