Wednesday: Puerto Vallarta

A couple of times recently I have forgotten to take the photo uploader with me when travelling, which means that I've had to do some pretty laborious backblipping.  Like on this trip........

H and J stayed over last night as we were all setting off together this morning for a week in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico, and we live a lot closer to the airport than they do.  Everything went very smoothly although I do have to say that Air Transat has the tiniest legroom/sitting space of any airline I have flown in recent times.  Never mind, it was a four and a half hour flight so the discomfort was negligible.  

We arrived early evening so dumped our bags, freshened up a little and enjoyed our first evening of al fresco drinks and dining (fajitas), as well as a long walk along the sea front.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.