ON SAFARI!

Hi there to all my dear blip friends. I hope you have all had a good day. The weather here in Cornwall has been dreadful the last few days.. Rain, Rain, and really high winds. A lot of destruction caused too.
This is one of my Christmas Presents from my Son Andrew & girlfriend Katrina. I may never achieve my life's ambition to go on Safari, but I will have the next best thing! Sleeping with Tigers! All my family know how much I love the big cats. I am over the moon delighted with this beautiful Bedspread. I will have to change a few things in my bedroom to get the mood right, as it is totally different to my usual theme of flowers, but a change is as good as a rest! I LOVE it!!
Thank you all for following me. Take care of yourselves.
Love Theresa.x
PS; it looks much better in real life. Very opulent in fact.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.