Abbas

The small grill kiosk is held by Abbas Nourzad Abkenar from Tehran. He has lived in Finland for ten years now. The entrepreneur prepares exceptionally good grilled food, was told by customers' ratings on Kiosk's Facebook page. The kiosk is small cottage like house kind. Not fancy at all. Positive reviews have become famous already and now we visited this kiosk for the first time.

Splendid pizza. Stunningly good.
Mine is on the left. Salami, ham, onion, shrimps and garlic. Olive oil on the round edges.

I never ever have eaten this good pizza in my all life. Quite salty though, but so tasty.

Today is maybe the last day as my husband and son are at home togheter for a long time. Tomorrow hubby leaves to Germany and then soon to South-Korea and on monday our son leaves to his military service...

I bought some helping items like warm polyamide-merino wool underlayer and under cloves to our son today. The outdoor life in finnish army will be a visit to discomfort zone. The equipment is good, I have told, but these aids can be useful...

Susanna

Ps. In the extra there is my son's sauna drink cooling on the garden floor...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.