ach, so annoying when you should have taken a photo to blip but forgot at the time...I need to get my heid back in blip-mode. me, gillian and amy met up with dawn and david today in town for late brekkie. it was an early start after many holiday long lies but worth it to see them. dawn’s mum passed away last week, so it was good to be able to give her a cuddle and a bit of love. we gassed for a couple of hours then did a bit of shopping for g’s birthday tomorrow. beth and eve came in too, but eve was meeting a laddie so only beth came home with us.

watched the end of jaws with the girls, then more vikings with bee. did a bit of painting but was a bit knackered so I abandoned that and drew a bit instead. going to try and get into the habit of drawing more...I’ve probably said that before though.

the photo of the fire is because I bought beefy two bags of peat on my way home, he was delighted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.