My life, my lens

By JennyRampling

Flying high

It's been another perfect autumn day in London. We decided to make the most of it and headed over to Waterloo to walk some of the Thames path. We usually walk along the South Bank as its one of our favorite areas in London but today we walked to Vauxhall. I think it was the first time I'd walked down that section of the Thames and it was great to see familiar sights from another angle. I love just strolling around chatting with Matt about all sorts of things. When we reached Vauxhall Bridge we crossed the river and walked to Buckingham Palace and then through Green Park. We then watched 'Up' when we got home which is a great Sunday afternoon film. A perfect Sunday and feeling a very happy girl this evening.


Thames Path, nr. Westminster Bridge, London

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.