kaz18

By kas18

Chelmsford Parkrun

This is where we start and finish. Over 700 runners yesterday. I’m back blipping.
I’ve got to get my butt in gear and start running an awful lot more than I do. I’ve entered a couple of events which require a lot of running. This is a good place to start.
I received a training programme for my biggest event I’ve entered in May. From tomorrow I start.
Good job my chest infection has almost gone. This one has lasted far too long for my liking. Really pulled me down.
Had such a lively day yesterday. Out for lunch. Family outing to Know Escape. Where you have to solve clues to get out. We did it with 12 mins spare. You get an hour. If you haven’t found your way out or sorted out your mystery by then then it’s game over. Great fun.
We then went to Turtle Bay for dinner. Trying to make the most of our last weekend with Tom as a family before he goes back to the states.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.