Hey Mickey!

Well it is 22.15hrs here, most of my followers will be tucked up in bed. I had a really good night at my bosses last night and we were very late, so we did not go Cocoa Beach. I was not disappointed as I was tired, did not wake up until10.39hrs and that was because Claire phone me!

Instead I went out for a drive along 192 stopped and looked at shops. Then into Celebration for an ice cream and went to Claire's for a bbq tonight and dipin hot tub. It was nice and relaxing.

Well looks like buzy week, tomorrow night out for happy hour on business, Tuesday hair, Weds Cinema. Hopefully Magic Kingdom Saturday. Got my walking bits ready!

Done some Christmas shopping so feeling good. My boss has said she will bring stuff back for me, if I do not have enough room or weight allowance. So might do more Christmas shopping!

I have 5 weeks left, but only whole 4 weekends, as I fly back on 17th Nov. So need to make the most of the next 4 weekends, as the time will go quick!

Hope you all had a good weekend, and have a good weekend ahead!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.