Postcards from India

By Emacfarlane

Inside my cupboard

So you are stuck with a picture of the inside of my cupboard (can you guess which one I added?) I spent the day picking minuscule caterpillars off of plants in the lab. All day on results which have the cheek to turn out not be significant. Back is sore and I can't face doing any more work.

Watched this to make myself feel better about biology.

The fams booked the flights out to brissy- Xmas eve! I'M SO EXCITED!

Spendage: 15 aud -sammy sandwich, Lamington and some sweeties (comfort food) Mmm probably going to give this one over- money- two, Ellen-one.
Made worse by the fact I made a packed lunch at home. By the time I got off the bus at half 8 it had disappeared....


TGT:
-Rum diary
-Louis one
-Lamingtons
-Sun

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.