Haikography

By JanBee

The Unbearable Lightness of Being

Chance and chance alone has a message for us. Everything that occurs out of necessity, everything expected, repeated day in and day out, is mute. Only chance can speak to us.
(? Milan Kundera)


Had a fabulous day visiting the Hannah Peschar Sculpture Garden with a dear friend - what fun we had exploring and finding treasures. I took loads of photo's of all the wonderful sculptures and the lovely jungliness of the garden ... it was very very hard to choose one to blip, it was between this and this, I couldn't decide between them, but I chose this because the title just came to me when I looked at it ..... (might swap them later!)

.... you can see a selection of the other candidates and get a feel of the place here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.