Bookkeeping 2017

The shot shows the scene that's been 'the scene' most of this past week.  Having finished the MOOC yesterday, I did the bookkeeping for 2017 today and finished it.  I have an Excel sheet and it has been maintained since 1999, and a wonder that it has survived all the past versions of Office (1995, 2000, 2007, 2010).  Recently uploaded Office 365 directly from our university website.  It's free for all staff and can be downloaded up to five times for every computer and/or laptop I might have, and up to five times more for every mobile device.  Hundreds of euros spared here, and I didn't know that till recently, when I knew I had to do something to make my work easier.

Did some more putting away upstairs, but not much.  Don't want to start a new wave of cleaning which I might not finish before work starts again this Monday.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.