Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Another frosty morning. I had a couple of extra minutes before my bus to the gym, so I took som shots with my iPhone. 
My friend A who works at the gym and is a PT corrected one of my exercises at the cablecross. I immediately felt the change! i also asked her about the stomach exercise I do, and after showing me another way of doing the same muscle group we decided that this was something for the summer. She told me that my body would've changed by then and I let some of my frustration out that all of my work outs doesn't pay off as fast as I want. She replied that Rome wasn't built on one day and I answered her that this is more in the pace of Stonehenge... But, I have now decided to put less focus on my weight and more on my fitness and getting stronger and fitter. I think that is the way for me. :)
Since I felt a bit under the weather at the gym today, I didn't have the energy to do cardio... I'm going to stay home tomorrow and hopefully there's still frost outside and I can take my camera for a walk. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.