Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Ahhh driving me crazy

First day out of the house and into the cold since coming back from holiday. Needed to get some things for the wedding we are going to this weekend.

Started off watching the Korean GP before having lunch and going out. Went into John Lewis to get a few bits to be greeted by all the Christmas decorations. Not sure what is going on, we left for holiday and it was warm and there was no hint of Christmas. We have come back to the cold and a full on assault on the Christmas front.
I like Christmas but do we have to start planning for it in October. God the shops drive me crazy with this stuff.

This was going to be my tenuous link to the blip challenge of DRIVE this week but I didn't manage to get the entry in on time. Will try harder next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.