Just the Withers......

By JaneW

The lamb that smiled .

I’m back .... I’ve had quite a long time away from blip .. I lost my mojo for it last year after the traumatic events one evening with my best friends pooch . I decided today that the time has come to start my journal again .. many things happened in between stopping and starting again and one of those things is that I started fostering dogs for the animal rescue centre Many Tears in South Wales ... it’s been lovely .. we fostered four .. one has remained and we adopted him .. Alfie the toothless Bichon Frise .. 8 years a slave to disgusting b*****ds who run puppy mills .
Sadly 7 weeks ago my beautiful Pepé died after a short illness ... Pepé would have liked Alfie as Pepé was incredibly fond of dry humping male dogs until either he or they passed out.
Blipper dog with no brain sent home knitted jumpers for Alfie .. Winnie is wearing one and looking pretty pissed off .. Alfie likes his and Sadie could not give a stuff .

I’m going to throw in a few back blips over the next few weeks ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.