A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

Big picture stuff

I’ve spent quite a bit of today reading this. It’s not a comfortable read but it is a good read and it feels important and I highly recommend it.

Other than that there was a long dog walk which helped me breathe a lot which was good.

And I was a bit straighter by this afternoon in time for my work call. Fortunately, to help my brain realise what it was supposed to do I had showered and dressed in my Work Barbie outfit as we were all on camera. Also fortunately I had unpacked and set up the fancypants new backdrop they have sent me. A serious upgrade from the last one. And much more stable so I can stop living in fear of the whole thing collapsing on my head in a Fawlty Towers manner.

Lesley x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.