Life on the edge...

By bru22

Day 62 - Hauptbahnof

Central Station, Bremen.

We have busked right outside this amazing building for the last two days now. A wall of weird and wonderful people have come in and out of it's cracks.

Today, We had a nice relaxing morning off due to the rainy weather which was great to catch up on "life", emails, food shopping and to get rid of my migraine. We also had our weekly "dirty laundry" meeting which was brilliant, for once. Really positive and a great change from the slight breakdowns we had last weekend.

Missing my Kirsty bear like crazy and being so close to a train station made it even harder. I can't wait to get to the train station knowing I will be coming home to Kirst... So many places I wish she was here with me...

46 Days of tour left...

"Time goes faster the more hollow it is. Lives with no meaning go straight past you, like trains that don't stop at your station."
Carlos Ruiz Zafon, The Shadow of the wind

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.