Beewriter

By Beewriter

Under the Bridge

My calendar arrived today....every month is a Film Star Friday pic....and I love it. I've missed our Film Star Friday's so I think we should resurrect it. Fridays are difficult for Ukelelehaley and if I'm working on a Friday it would be difficult for me too...so here are a few ideas for anyone who fancies doing it again.....

1. Movie Monday....or
2. Cinema Sunday
3. Every week or fortnightly?
4. Just films or TV too (TV Tuesday?)

....well you get the gist, so if you fancy doing it again, or for the first time, let me know what you think.

The coven met at Ellen's and as I was going stir crazy I decided to walk there. It was good to get out in the fresh air, even if I am still swaying like I'm tipsy. (I'm at the tipsy stage as I have progressed from drunk.) Hopefully, I will reach the sober stage by Monday.

Jude and Pat threw a shape under the bridge for a quick blip today lol.


 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.