Matts Photo Journal

By photomatt

CCC

I work in IT and deal with computers, Email, and business systems all day long. By the time I get home, I very rarely even like to touch the computer. A friend told me about BlipFoto about a year ago and I joined in late December. I never knew at that point that I would be "hooked" on an online site nor that I would "virtually" meet so many wonderful and talented people.

Thank you all for letting me be part of your lives and I wish I had more time every day to comment and view the beautiful works of art that are posted on this site. Had I realized that number 300 was today, I would have planned for something a little bit more creative...

Have a good night!

Update - I originally posted a picture of a butterfly but had this basket of flowers in the kitchen (my friends birthday was yesterday) and thought a blip of it may be more appropriate for my CCCth blip day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.