fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Greenbelt Rose

I took a short stroll along the greenbelt near our home today. I also went to my six week knee apt. and things look in order with the amount of bend in my knee where it should be. Big R finished up and came along. The physicians assistant said the actual nerve on one side of the knee was cut and feeling would never be quite normal again there...just something they didn't mention before ha ha. Also it will be many months until it feels "normal" again and that is normal so he said. I continue to plod along as I should:). Tomorrow I may do a longer walk. The weather continues to be sunny with Seattle blue skies....not to last much longer I know.

Slowly I will be catching up with your journals and I thank you for your patience and for your continued comments that uplift my spirits!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.