Fliss Fraser

By stripeyhat

Fading dadodils

I didn't post yesterday, I was in pain from my back, more than the usual ongoing lower back twinges I suffer from. Not sure what caused it but a hot bath made it alot better and now I'm back to just the usual nominal discomfort. This is why I do yoga and/or pilates. My chiropractor told me I needed a stronger core and to get fitter. I had previously thought I was quite fit, anyway she suggested running, 'really', I said. Running on our tracks is what most people would consider 'off road', but I thought I'd give it a go after a good while of limbering up with some yoga, say a couple of months.
Today was a visitor management meeting to prep for spring and cracking on with my accounts for my tax return, bleah.
Home made chips for tea for the kids and a bit of old Doctor Who before bed time.
The daffodils have lasted 10 days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.