Working For The Weekend

Between recent, reckless memories tugging at my heart strings and seemingly out of reach upcoming weekends full of excitingness...Mondays just get worse and worse. I have 5 classes. Two of them are 3 hours, the other three are one hour.

I was up super late at the library doing work. Only to spend every waking moment doing work in between classes. Had a Bio test this evening and I'm hoping (thinking) all the work paid off. Unfortunately, the work doesn't end because now I'm knee deep in two essays and small homework assignments due in the upcoming days and it's 4am and I just need to take a break for a moment. Class starts in four hours and thirty-six minutes. I want to get more done before I sleep so I can actually have an afternoon off tomorrow.

Oh, this is in the boys across the hall's room. It's awesome. One of them works at the lego store and brought it back yesterday. I wish I got a better picture. My favorite moment of the day was when I was sitting in their common room playing music and studying and looked around and realized I was the only one in the 7 person suite, and I don't live there.

Quote
"Losing him was blue like I'd never known. Missing him was dark grey all alone. Forgetting him was like trying to know somebody you've never met. But loving him was red. "
-Taylor Swift, Red

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.