Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Pink Hat!

Several years ago when I had a lump (sebacious cyst) removed from my head, I couldn't wash my hair for ten days because of the stitches. My stepmum sent me a couple of hats to wear and this was one of them.

They're not really my sort of hats, but I had fun outside in the sun trying to photograph myself (I hate myself in photographs) in a good cause Breast Cancer Awareness Month!

More on flickr, but for now its blip and run. I'm on the second day of my holiday at home, and being taken out to lunch by a friend...we are going to try the new local Cafe Rouge :)

Just to mention Gsyguy for being brave enough to borrow a bra something pink today for a blip :) Well done that man!!!

Come on folks~lets paint Blip pink for Breast Cancer Awareness~Men can join in too...Breast Cancer does not just affect women!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.