Light of life.

Today I found an envelope and message of wishes from the CEO from my mailbox at work, because of my 30-year career in the company.
My own sense there is mainly gratitude, as I got so many changes to evolve and mutate again and again. Have fun in studying new.
I also gave a hug for a fired colleague, who has now decided to start studying for a new future.
And I saw a celestial light that was almost still visible as I walked out of the work.

Life is light.

In the evening visit to my dad. I stayed for two hours there. We sat in his room, he had his late dinner and I gave him his meds. I told him stories about late weeks happenings - and he ate every single piece of candies that I had brought.

"Nothing fun getting old?"
"No. You said it!"

In the blip my dad dropping heavenly tasteful candies.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.