Spishy

By spishy

Best viewed when squinting

Two hundred days ago my friend Jackie18 introduced me to Blip... I can't thank you enough, Jack :-)

Why, when I knew today would be my 200th blip have I waited until the last minute to think of an idea.. Thank goodness for Ed's fairy lights and sparkly black paper.

I did spend rather too long this morning, outside, trying to pile up fallen leaves into the shape of the number 200. Not my brightest idea in a gale force wind.

Never did I think I would last this long on Blip but I am so happy that I have stayed the distance.

Thank you to all my fellow blippers who take the time to view and read about Spishy's world. I really do appreciate your comments and encouragement.
Every day I look forward to seeing all your blips, so clever , witty and artistic.
You are hard acts to follow....






Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.